skip to Main Content

Hall of Fame Members — Photos Unavailable
If you have a photo of anyone listed below, please contact Dee Johnson at 765-453-6193 or

* Deceased

Opal Reed* Gary 1970
Laura (Alexander) Baxter* Indianapolis 1971
Marie Krider* Terre Haute 1971
Anita Rump* Fort Wayne 1972
Marguerita Kocher* Warsaw 1974
Marge Hitt* Indianapolis 1975
Jean (Winsch) Eastman So Bend-Mish 1976
Judy Hindel* Indianapolis 1977
Retta Acuff* Bloomington 1978
Frieda Phillips* Peru 1979
Gwendolyn Bullerdick* Anderson 1980
Candace Fleet* Fort Wayne 1980
Golda Kessler* Fort Wayne 1980
Helene Krauss* Indianapolis 1980
Olive Tilghman* Anderson 1980
Evelyn Wiseman* Indianapolis 1980
Barbara Eddy* Columbus 1981
Vi Walters* Evansville 1981
Hallie (Striebeck) Godfrey* Indianapolis 1983
Helen Cammack* Anderson 1985
Joan Cook Lafayette 1985
Angeline Zimmerman* Lake Suburban 1988
Jean M Ramsey* Anderson 1990
Betty Jenkins* Angola 1991
Charles Guedel* Indianapolis 1995
Frank Arndt* NW Indiana 2000
Tillie Kagel Jardina* Indianapolis 2000
Charles Wambaugh* Mishawaka 2000
Dorothy Kruszewski* So Bend-Mish 2001
Terry Clayton Lafayette 2003
Fred Eddy Columbus 2006
John R. Cook Lafayette 2012
Jerry Krupa Richmond 2012
Ron Jonas La Porte 2014

Hall of Fame Members Photo Gallery 

Back To Top