skip to Main Content

Indiana State USBC
2019 Hall of Fame Memorial

As First Vice President Alice J Hacker announced the Indiana State Hall of Fame Members who have passed during the current season, Second Vice President Bill Kendall and Third Vice President Lynda Isaacs alternated adding a Flower of Remembrance honoring each one.  The final Flower of Remembrance was to honor all deceased Hall of Fame Members. 

2019 Attending Hall of Fame Members

Back To Top