skip to Main Content


Indiana State Masters

Live Streaming of Finals!

Fillable Entry Form
Complete and print two copies—
one to mail with fees and one for your record.
– OR –
Entry Form
Print then complete and mail with fees—
Keep a copy for your record.

(About those SWEEPERS…)

January 25 – 27, 2019

Championship Lanes
1920 East 53rd Street
Anderson, Indiana


Jeff Circle, Tournament Manager



Indiana State Masters Champions
2019   Jean  Perez  Greenwood
2018   Ryan  Burchfield  Indianapolis
2017   T J  Schmidt  Osceola
2016   Brian  Cave  Fort Wayne
2015   Mike  Lisch  Zionsville
2014   John  Verbich III  Griffith
2013   Jason  Beck  West Lafayette
2012   Mark  Sullivan  Indianapolis
2011   Kevin  Mikalouski  Hebron
2010   Greg  Smith  Fort Wayne
2009   Jamie  Beeson  Muncie
2008   Randy  Robertson  Evansville
2007   Jerry  Krupa  Richmond
2006   Brain  Walker  Indianapolis
2005   Steve  Harman  Indianapolis
2004   Aaron  McCormick    Lafayette
2003    Steve  Hartman  Lafayette
2002   Mike  Kubacki  Griffith
2001   Steve  Ireland  Selma


Back To Top