skip to Main Content

Live Streaming of Finals!

30th Annual Indiana State Queens Tournament

2024 Entry Form

Pay Online


Saturday, March 2, 2024

Championship Lanes
1920 East 53rd Street
Anderson, Indiana


Jeff Circle, Tournament Manager

2023 Indiana State Queens Champion
Ashlely Jackson, Merrillville

1st – Ashley Jackson, Merrillville
2nd – Theresa Smith-Dill, Indianapolis
3rd – Shelby New, Anderson
4th – Jennifer Thompson, Indianapolis

2023 Queens Finals

2022 Queens Finals

2021 Queens Finals

2020 Queens Finals

2019 Queens Finals



All Past Queens Champions


Back To Top