skip to Main Content

 

 

 

Mixed Championships
Charlie Wilkey, Manager
Charlie.Wilkey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-946-4891
Suzanne Harden, Asst Mgr
Suzanne.Harden@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  Unavailable
 
Open Championships
Rick Schultz, Manager
Ph:  765-277-0825
Rick.Schultz@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Charlie Wilkey, Asst Mgr
Charlie.Wilkey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-946-4891

Women’s Championships
Lynda Isaacs, Manager
Lynda.Isaacs@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  765-994-5124
Mary Utley, Asst Mgr
Mary.Utley@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  Unavailable
 
Youth Championships
Youth All Stars
Adult/Youth Doubles
Corky Koch, Manager
Corky.Koch@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-796-0015
Brian Petrey, Asst Mgr
Brian.Petrey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  Unavailable

Masters
Queens
Scratch Classic
Jeff Circle, Manager
Jeff.Circle@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-440-7562
 
Seniors Championships
Gene Neal, Manager
Gene.Neal@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  765-529-0591
AJ Hacker, Asst Mgr
AJ.Hacker@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  765-721-0354
 
Brackets/Sidepots
Charlie Wilkey, Manager
Charlie.Wilkey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
317-946-4891

Technology Team
Jerry Grochowski, Manager
Jerry.Grochowski@IndianaStateUSBC.org
219-742-6192

Website
Dee Johnson, Manager
Dee.Johnson@IndianaStateUSBC.org
H-765-453-6193
C-765-860-1498

ISUSBC Master of Ceremonies
TommyLee Baxter
TommyLee.Baxter@IndianaStateUSBC.org

Ph:  317-797-4234


 

 

Back To Top