skip to Main Content

 

 

 

 

Mixed Championships
Charlie Wilkey, Manager
Charlie.Wilkey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-946-4891
Angie Kendall, Asst Mgr
Angie.Kendall@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  260-503-4263
 
Open Championships
Charlie Wilkey, Manager
Ph:  317-946-4891
Charlie.Wilkey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Angie Kendall, Asst Mgr
Angie.Kendall@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  260-503-4263

Women’s Championships
Lynda Isaacs, Manager
Lynda.Isaacs@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  765-994-5124
Mary Utley, Asst Mgr
Mary.Utley@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  812-985-9232
 
Youth Championships
Youth All Stars
Adult/Youth Doubles
Brian Petrey, Manager
Brian.Petrey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-498-3698

Corky Koch, Asst Mgr
Corky.Koch@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-796-0015

Masters
Queens
Scratch Classic
Jeff Circle, Manager
Jeff.Circle@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  317-440-7562

Seniors Championships
Tony Peterson, Manager
Tony.Peterson@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  765-430-9176
AJ Hacker, Asst Mgr
AJ.Hacker@IndianaStateUSBC.org
Ph:  765-721-0354
 
Brackets/Sidepots
Charlie Wilkey, Manager
Charlie.Wilkey@IndianaStateUSBC.org
317-946-4891

Technology Team
Jerry Grochowski, Manager
Jerry.Grochowski@IndianaStateUSBC.org
219-742-6192

Website
Dee Johnson, Manager
Dee.Johnson@IndianaStateUSBC.org
H-765-453-6193
C-765-860-1498

ISUSBC Staff Member
Suzanne Harden
Suzanne.Harden@IndianaStateUSBC.org

Ph:  812-327-6932

ISUSBC Office
Brian Nunning, Association Manager
Brian.Nunning@IndianaStateUSBC.org

Ph:  812-629-0352

ISUSBC Office
Rick Schultz, Assistant Assn Manager
Rick.Schultz@IndianaStateUSBC.org

Ph: 937-621-1252

 

Back To Top