skip to Main Content

95th Annual
Indiana Women’s
Championship Tournamen
2022 — Fort Wayne
Online Tournament Registration
for the
Women’s Championship
Tutorial Videos
Quick Reference Guide for Event Registration

2022 Indiana State Women’s Fillable Entry Form(complete, print, mail) 

2022 Indiana State Women’s Entry Form (print, complete, mail)

Team, Doubles, Singles Events at one center:

Pro Bowl West, 1455 Goshen Road, Fort Wayne • 765-289-4161


April 9 – May 8, 2022


Women’s Championship 2021 Payout Prizelist 

OFFICIAL Final Women’s Championship 2021 Standings 

To utilize all aspects of the
Adobe Acrobat / PDF fillable forms
ADOBE PROGRAM OR THE ADOBE READER (Reader free download here)

To save a copy of your Adobe (.pdf) completed form(s) on your computer:

          • You must use the Adobe Reader (free) or Acrobat Program to open and edit (Click here for Free Acrobat Adobe Reader)
          • It is to your advantage to be sure that you have a current version of the FREE Adobe Reader that is easily downloaded from link above
          • Save the form on your computer with a unique name such as “yourname_2021entry.pdf”
          • Open that file (“yourname_2021entry.pdf”) on your computer
          • Fill it out, then save again—you must open the file you saved; do not try to complete the entry form from the website if you want to save a copy to your computer
          • To test to be sure that it is saving correctly, put your name in, save it, and reopen 


Lynda Isaacs, Tournament Manager

Jenni Ferguson, Assistant Tournament Manager


Back To Top