Hoosierette Winners

March 1968 - January 1989

Dates		First Name	Last Name	Center	City
March	1968	Pat	Dryer	Rose Lanes	Lafayette
June	1968	Pat	Dryer	Plaza Lanes	Highland
August	1968	Patty	Coen	DOUBLES	<u> </u>
August	1968	Diann	Wood	Tower Lanes	Muncie
September	1968	Linda	Schuster	Arc Lanes	Evansville
October	1968	Pat	Dryer	Hindel Lanes	Indianapolis
January	1969	Linda	Stouffer	Willmans	Valparaiso
March	1969	Ellen	Zura	Miller Lanes	Columbus
May	1969	Lila	Lambert	Rockville Lanes	Rockville
July	1969	Evie	Alderson	Rose Lanes	Lafayette
September	1969	Carolyn	Story	Chippewa Lanes	South Bend
November	1969	Jean	Winsch	Cooper's Sport	Anderson
January	1970	Carolyn	Story	Bowl O Mat	Indianapolis
March	1970			Cancelled	The state of the s
May	1970	Susie	Bohlsen Lay	Plaza	Marion
July	1970	0.0.0	2010011 2019	Cancelled	
September	1970	Bonnie	Douglas Bateman	Lynhurst	Indianapolis
November	1970	Diane	McAllister	Arc Lanes	Evansville
January	1971	Marilyn	Pittman	New Castle Lanes	New Castle
March	1971	Carolyn	Story	Plaza	Marion
May	1971	Lila	Lambert	Meadows Bowl	Indianapolis
September	1971	Barbara	Henry Eddy	Hillcrest	Peru
November	1971	Ellen	Zura	Rose Bowl	New Castle
January	1972	Jean	Winsch	Richmond Lanes	Richmond
March	1972	Susie	Bohlsen Lay	New Castle Lanes	New Castle
May	1972	Carolyn	Story	Play Bowl	Indianapolis
September	1972	Barbara	Hoffman	Chippewa Lanes	South Bend
November	1972	Carolyn	Story	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1973	Linda	Schuster	Village Bowl	Indianapolis
March	1973	Lila	Lambert	Rose Bowl	Lafayette
May	1973	Carolyn	Story	Northside	Hartford City
September	1973	Lila	Lambert	Northcrest	Fort Wayne
November	1973	Mazie	Laureys	Vigo Bowl	Terre Haute
January	1974	Jean	Winsch	New Castle Lanes	New Castle
March	1974	Judy	Taylor	Myers Lanes	Logansport
April	1974	Viva	Ervin	Village	Muncie
June	1974	Fran	Rivers	Chippewa	South Bend
September	1974	Gayle	Boyles	Miracle	Indianapolis
October	1974	Dee Dee	Smith	Del-Nor	Winchester
November	1974	Helen	Fuquay	Market Square	Lafayette
January	1975	Carolyn	Moore Story	Hillcrest	Peru
February	1975	Pat	Bertram	Cooper's Sport	Anderson
March	1975	Lila	Lambert	Eagle Bowl	Indianapolis
June	1975	Judie	Litton	Chippewa	South Bend
October	1975	Norma	Taylor	Vigo Bowl	Terre Haute

Dates		First Name	Last Name	Center	City
November	1975	Diann	Wood	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1976	Viva	Ervin	Raceway Lanes	Indianapolis
February	1976	Carolyn	Moore Story	J C Lanes	Marion
March	1976	Viva	Ervin	New Castle Lanes	New Castle
June	1976	Lila	Lambert	Expo Bowl	Indianapolis
September	1976	Diann	Wood	Rose Bowl	New Castle
October	1976	Lila	Lambert	Hillcrest	Peru
November	1976	Lila	Lambert	Bowl O Mat	Muncie
January	1977	Lila	Lambert	Raceway Lanes	Indianapolis
February	1977	Carolyn	Story	J C Lanes	Marion
March	1977	Carolyn	Story	Georgetown	Fort Wayne
June	1977	Carolyn	Story	Crest Lanes	Marion
September	1977	- Ca. C. J	0.0.7	Suburban Lanes	Bloomington
October	1977	Carolyn	Story	Rose Bowl	New Castle
November	1977	Pat	Wallace	Hillcrest Lanes	Peru
February	1978	Lila	Lambert	J C Lanes	Marion
June	1978	Jo	Bowman	Hillcrest Lanes	Peru
September	1978	Viva	Ervin	New Castle Lanes	New Castle
October	1978	Diann	Wood	Hillcrest	Peru
November	1978	Irene	Greene	Park Bowl	Connersville
January	1979	Jo	Moster	Crest	Marion
February	1979	Cathy	Barnes	Raceway Lanes	Indianapolis
March	1979	Betty	Rosselot	Plainfield Bowl	Plainfield
		•		Classic	
June	1979	Carolyn	Story Martin	Park Bowl	Bloomington
September	1979	Gwen			Connersville
October	1979	Lila	Lambert	Crest Lanes	Marion
November	1979	Marilyn	Pittman	Village	Fort Wayne
January	1980	Susie	Lay	Rose Bowl	New Castle
February	1980	Carolyn	Story	Crest Lanes	Marion
March	1980	Carolyn	Story	Miracle Lanes	Indianapolis
June	1980	Carol	Brown	Raceway	Indianapolis
September	1980	Lila	Lambert	Suburban Lanes	Tipton
October	1980	Lila	Lambert	Hillcrest	Peru
November	1980	Sandy	Smith	Bowl O Mat	Muncie
January	1981	Pat	Wallace	Rose Bowl	New Castle
February	1981	Lila	Lambert	Miller Tiger Bowl	Hagerstown
March	1981	Jackie	Sewell	Hops Bowl	Marion
June	1981	Viva	Ervin	Raceway Lanes	Indianapolis
September	1981	Sandy	Smith	Bulldog Lanes	Columbus
October	1981	Diann	Wood	Village	Indianapolis
November	1981	Lila	Lambert	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1982	Lila	Lambert	Richmond 40	Richmond
February	1982	Lila	Lambert	Miller Tiger Bowl	Hagerstown
March	1982	Marcia	Schaub	Village	Indianapolis
June	1982			Cancelled	
September	1982	Lila	Lambert	DoRiMi	Richmond
October	1982	Carolyn	Story	Crest	Marion
November	1982	Lila	Lambert	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1983	Viva	Ervin	Raceway	Indianapolis
February	1983	Sally	Owens	Crest	Marion
March	1983	Pat	Bertram	Pro Bowl West	Fort Wayne
June	1983	Lois	Demotte	Raceway	Indianapolis

Dates		First Name	Last Name	Center	City
September	1983	Jo	Fowler	Hi-Way	Franklin
October	1983	Viva	Ervin	Bulldog	Columbus
November	1983	Cheryl	Buell	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1984	Pat	Bertram	Village	Fort Wayne
February	1984	Viva	Ervin	Raceway	Indianapolis
March	1984	Carolyn	Story	Lockridge	Marion
June	1984	Suzi	Nicholson	Hi-Way	Franklin
September	1984	Lila	Lambert	Nora	Indianapolis
October	1984	Judy	Ellis	Westwood	Fort Wayne
November	1984	Suzi	Nicholson	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1985			Cancelled/Astro III	Kokomo
February	1985	Becky	Soultz	Crest	Marion
March	1985	Diane	McAllister	Astro III	Kokomo
June	1985	Sally	Owens	Hindel	Indianapolis
September	1985	Lila	Lambert	Westwood	Fort Wayne
October	1985	Lila	Lambert	Plaza	Marion
November	1985	Cheryl	Buell	Tower	Muncie
January	1986	Brenda	Cooney	Hi-Way	Franklin
February	1986	Cheryl	Buell	Plaza	Marion
March	1986	Nancy	Demers	Miller Tiger Bowl	Hagerstown
June	1986	Viva	Ervin	Plainfield	Plainfield
September	1986	Terry	Loeffler	Suburban	Bloomington
October	1986	Cheryl	Jacobs	Westwood	Fort Wayne
November	1986	Cheryl	Grennes	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1987	Cheryl	Jacobs	Pro Bowl West	Fort Wayne
February	1987	Linda	Noble	Muncee	Muncie
March	1987	Brenda	Witt	Village	Fort Wayne
June	1987	Terry	Loeffler	Nora Bowl	Indianapolis
September	1987	Patty	Coen		
October	1987	Patty	Coen	Nora Bowl	Indianapolis
November	1987	Terry	Loeffler	Hillcrest	Peru
January	1988	Lauren	Lacost		Fort Wayne
February	1988	Cheryl	Jacobs	Munsee Lanes	Muncie
March	1988	Viva	Ervin		Fort Wayne
June	1988	Kathy	Edwards		Marion
September	1988	Viva	Ervin	Nora Bowl	Indianapolis
October	1988	Kathy	Edwards	Hindel	Indianapolis
January	1989	Kathy	Edwards	Raceway	Indianapolis