Indiana State Women's Championship Tournament Records

ACTUAL CHAMPIONS

	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2											
Event	Name	Score	Yr.	Event	Name	Score	Yr.						
5-Player Team	All Star Bowl II Indy	3342	2011	5-Player Team	Don Graden Insurance Crown Point	2561	1985						
4-Player Team	Applebee's Bloomington	2781	2016	4-Player Team	Sycamore Ladies Covington	2054	2004						
Doubles	Theresa Smith – Jenni Ferguson Indianapolis	1475	2006	Doubles	Machel Campbell - Tiffany Bowling Covington	1159	1994						
Singles	Elizabeth Sims Indianapolis	807	2025	Singles	Janet Bowers Auburn	665	1986						
9-Game All Events	Theresa Smith-Dill Indianapolis	2155	2019	9-Game All Events	Jerry Bisping New Carlisle	1798	2004						
12-Game All Events	Jan Schmidt Lake Suburban	2574	2003	12-Game All Events	Jeanette Koselke Double "I"	1996	2002						

HANDICAP

	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2					
Event	Name	Score	Yr.	Event	Name	Score	Yr.
	Indy Star Bowl	3562	2011	-	Herb's Drywall	3527	2008
Team	Indy	000-		Team	St. Joe Valley		
4-Player	Linton Ladys IV	2967	2024	4-Player	Family Affair	2906	2015
Team	Muncie			Team	LakeShore		
Doubles	Madysen Turley – Sarah Christner	1598	2025	Doubles	Kimberly Kimmel – Autumn Geiger	1533	2009
	Pendleton				Chain O'Lakes		
Singles	Betty Long		2012	Ŭ	Rhonda Cale	883	2014
	North Manchester				Dunkirk		
9-Game	Malinda Lilly	2402	2012	9-Game	Amanda Autrey	2206	2008
All Events	DeKalb County			All Events	Lake Suburban	2390	

Tournament Notes:

A Classic division was added to the tournament in 2009 with division breaks as follows: Classic – (191 & above), Div. 1 (151 to 190) and Div. 2 (150 & below). Due to a lack of entries in the Classic Division, this division was eliminated and classifications returned to Div. 1 for 151 average and above and Div. 2 for 150 average and below which were used between 1988 and 2008. From 1979 to 1987, classifications were 146 average and above for Class A and 145 average and below for Class B. Preceding that, a 141-140 division break was in effect from 1968 to 1978.

Handicap was changed to 90% of 220 beginning with the 2006 tournament; 90% of a 210 base was used for the tournament from 2002 to 2005. An 80% of 200 handicap figure was used from 1980 to 200, and prior to that time the figure used was 70% of 200.

The 4-player team event and 12-game handicap events were added in 2002. Due to lack of participation, the 12game handicap event was eliminated in 2004. Optional scratch prize funds for each event in each division were added in 2005 – only those who pay the optional fees are eligible for prizes. Effective with the 2010 tournament, divisions were eliminated from the scratch events.

Tournament "300" Games

Christine Svilar, Double "I" – Indianapolis 1993 Kathi Tucker, Double "I" – South Bend 2001 Kristine Burchiel, La Porte – Terre Haute 2004 Veronica Carter, Indianapolis – Terre Haute 2004 Crystal Sullivan – Gr Terre Haute – Terre Haute 2004 Stephanie Strickland, Lake Suburban – Anderson 2005 Nancy Burns, Muncie – Fort Wayne 2008 Linda Burns, Indy – Indianapolis 2009 Alexis Voiers, Lake Suburban – Indianapolis 2009

Elizabeth Strubel, Indy – Gr Terre Haute 2011 Shanna Bass, Muncie – Lafayette 2012 Catherine Cox, Indy – Lafayette 2012 Kathy Tucker, Gr Calumet Area – Lafayette 2012 Leila Veenstra, Goshen – Anderson 2014 Kim Lucas, Indy – Michigan City 2015 Stephanie Mackin, Fort Wayne – Fort Wayne 2018 Christina Main, Muncie – Fort Wayne 2018 Devon Parmley, Henry Co USBC – Muncie 2021